microwaves-n-rf_white

Sponsorship Opportunities

Explore these unique sponsorship opportunities from Microwaves & RF that connect marketers with an audience of high-frequency electronic design specialists.

Designing 5G Bootcamp

Sales

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, NV, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jamie.allen@informa.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
stuart.bowne@informa.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
elizabeth.eldridge@informa.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gregory.montgomery@informa.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

James Rhoades-Brown
011-44-1932-564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Start typing and press Enter to search