machine-design_horizontal_white

Sponsorship Opportunities

Explore these unique sponsorship opportunities from Machine Design that connect marketers with an audience of mechanical and electromechanical engineers focused on design and manufacturing.

Robotics Bootcamp

2020 Leaders in Machine Design

Machine Design 90th Anniversary

Sales

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
312-635-9112
paul.milnamow@informa.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
brandy.bissell@informa.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
liz.stott@informa.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Start typing and press Enter to search